

Peter WT Pisters, M.D. *President*

The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center Shared Governance Committee



Allison Bashir Program Director, Diversity and Inclusion Employee representative



Sharon Dent, Ph.D. Chair, Epigenetics and Molecular Carcinogenesis



Giulio Draetta, Ph.D. Senior Vice President, Discovery Platforms Chief Academic Officer ad interim



Richard Gorlick, M.D. Division Head, Pediatrics



Carin Hagberg, M.D.
Division Head, Anesthesiology and
Critical Care



Stephen Hahn, M.D.Deputy President and Chief Operating Officer Chair, Shared Governance Committee



Stanley Hamilton, M.D. *Division Head, Pathology and Laboratory Medicine*



Ernest Hawk, M.D. *Division Head, Cancer Prevention and Population Sciences*



Steven Haydon, J.D.
Senior Vice President, Regulatory Affairs



Joseph Herman, M.D. Division Head ad interim, Radiation Oncology



Marshall Hicks, M.D.
Division Head, Diagnostic Imaging



Mien-Chie Hung, Ph.D. Chair, Molecular and Cellular Oncology Vice President, Basic Research



Patrick Hwu, M.D.
Division Head, Cancer Medicine



Raghu Kalluri, M.D., Ph.D. Chair, Cancer Biology



Ann Killary, Ph.D.Past President, Faculty Senate



Michael Kupferman, M.D. Senior Vice President, Clinical and Academic Network Development



Karen Lu, M.D. Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer ad interim



Osama R. Mawlawi, Ph.D. Chair, Faculty Senate



Christopher McKee Senior Vice President, Strategy and Business Development Shared Governance Committee Steward



Ben Melson Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer



Mark Moreno
Vice President, Government Relations



Carol Porter, D.N.P., R.N.
Senior Vice President, Chief Nursing Officer



Ferran Prat, Ph.D., J.D. Senior Vice President, Research Administration and Industry Relations



Victor Prieto, M.D., Ph.D. Chair, Pathology-Anatomical



Tadd Pullin Senior Vice President, Institutional Advancement



Michael Riben, M.D. Chair-elect, Faculty Senate



Tania Secrest Division Administrator, Science, VP Science Office Employee representative



Stephen Swisher, M.D. Division Head, Surgery



Ryan Thompson Department Administrator, Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine Employee representative



David Tweardy, M.D. *Division Head, Internal Medicine*



Shibu Varghese Senior Vice President, People and Business Operations



George Wilding, M.D. Vice President and Deputy Chief Academic Officer, Clinical and Interdisciplinary Research



James Yao, M.D. Chair, Gastrointestinal Medical Oncology

Non-voting members

Corliss Denman

Executive Director, Office of the COO

Julie Izzo, M.D.

Executive Director, Faculty and Academic Integration Shared Governance Committee Steward

Jacqueline Hupe

Project Director Shared Governance Committee Secretary

Crista Latham

Vice President, Strategic Communications

Peter WT Pisters, M.D.

President